Meet our Councillors

Marilyn Robson
Marilyn RobsonChair
Nicky Bond
Nicky BondVice Chair
Claire Brooks-McGoldrick
Claire Brooks-McGoldrickCouncillor
Martyn O' Donoghue
Martyn O' DonoghueCouncillor
Gordon Smith
Gordon SmithCouncillor
Candice Walmsley
Candice WalmsleyCouncillor
Nick White
Nick WhiteCouncillor
Jan, Jo, Suzanne
Jan, Jo, SuzanneCouncil Officers
Jan Hyatt (Executive Officer), Jo Perkins (The Key Centre Manager), Suzanne Pepper (Events and Services Manager) and Lucy Ivie (Communications Officer).